Telangana Zones and Districts

For Latest Govt Jobs in Telangana or for Telangana Free Job Alert 2024

Telangana Zones and Districts

Table of Contents

The Telangana State has divided in to two multiple zones for recruitments. Multiple Zone 1 consists of 4 zones respectively Kaleswaram, Basaram, Rajanna and Bhadradri. Multiple Zone 2 also consists of 3 zones respectively Yadadri, Charminar and Jogulamba. Each zone refers 4 to 5 districts of Telangana State. Upcoming recruitments of Telangana State will be held on basis zone wise vacancies only. These below given zones help you to show vacancies details zone wise.

Telangana Govt Jobs Telegram Group

Telangana Zones District Wise:

Zone NameDistricts
Zone 1 KaleswaramAsifabad-Komaram Bheem, Mancherial, Peddapally, Jaishankar-Bhupalapally and Mulugu Districts
Zone 2 BasaraAdilabad, Nirmal, Nizamabad and Jagitial Districts
Zone 3 RajannaKarimnagar, Sircilla-Rajanna, Siddipet, Medak and Kamareddy Districts
Zone 4 BhadradriKothagudem-Bhadradri, Khammam, Mahaboobabad, Warangal Rural and Hanumakonda Districts
Zone 5 YadadriSuryapet, Nalgonda, Bhongir-Yadadri and Jangaon Districts
Zone 6 CharminagarMedchal-Malkajgiri, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Sangareddy and Vikarabad Districts
Zone 7 JogulambaMahabubnagar, Narayanpet, Jogulamba-Gadwal, Wanaparthy and Nagarkurnool Districts

Baba Pavan

I am an SEO analyst, Having 8.5 years of experience. If you are looking for SEO Services or Google Ads or website development (Blogger or Wordpress) just reach me

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Govt Jobs in Telangana 2024